iOS5 Crashing Game

We are aware of the new build of iOS crashing the app when you play the game. I apologize for taking so long to fix this. We’ll work on it as soon as we can. Thanks for understanding!

Kensou

3 Responses to iOS5 Crashing Game

  1. Heather Levin says:

    Any idea when word arena will be fixed? I have reinstalled several times over the last week and it still crashed

  2. tomas says:

    It still bug, when I push play it bug me out of the app every time. I have iPhone4S and iOS 5.0.1.

Leave a Reply

